The commitee consisting of the following members has been formed to enquire into the complaints received with regards to sexual harrasment of the woman employees working in this college.

Sl.No. Name and Department Committee Designation
1 Dr.Anitha Thamarai selvi,
Associate Professor of Medicine
2 Dr.M.Menaga,MD (SPM)
Assistant Professor of SPM
3 Dr.C.Senthilvadivul,MD(Micro),
Associate Professor of Microbiology
4 Tmt.Sagunthala, Nursing Superintendent (Grade-1) Member
5 Tmt.M.Vasantha,
Junior Administrative Officer, GDMC.,  Dharmapuri

Designed & Developed by

This site can be best viewed in 1024x768 screen resolution.